Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Ryan Dunklau –
PRESIDENT

Northwest Region
Nebraska • Term expires 2023
402.369.2025  dunkcattleco@gmail.com

Justin Tracy -
VICE PRESIDENT

At Large Director
Nebraska • Term expires 2023
806.445.2496  justin@tracycattle.com

Segayle Foster –
SECRETARY

Southwest Region
Texas • Term expires 2022
806.445.2496  segaylef@yahoo.com

Lyle Sexton -
TREASURER

At Large
Iowa • Term expires 2021
319.461.6337  lsgwp6337@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Keith Schrick
At Large Director
Texas • Term expires 2023
817.366.6435 • wine@schricksliquors.com

Ken Culp, III, Ph.D
At Large Director
Kentucky • Term expires 2022
859.227.7506  ken.culp@uky.edu

Larry Garrett
At Large
Indiana • Term expires 2021
765.969.0154  lgarrett@globalsite.net

Mike Stoppel
At Large
Kansas • Term expires 2021
785.445.2671  mikestoppel@yahoo.com

Dr. Robin Sheets
At Large
Indiana • Term expires 2021
765.583.4565  rsheets462@aol.com

Tyler Winegarder
At Large
Ohio • Term expires 2022
419.236.4375  tylerwinegardner@icloud.com

Andy Higgins
Southeast Region
Tennessee • Term expires 2023
615.330.6446  higg1andy@aol.com

Derek Evans
At Large
Kentucky • Term expires 2022
217.218.0242  derek@summitflooring.us