Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Ryan Dunklau –
PRESIDENT

Northwest Region
Nebraska • Term expires 2023
402.369.2025 • dunkcattleco@gmail.com

Justin Tracy -
VICE PRESIDENT

At Large Director
Nebraska • Term expires 2023
806.445.2496 • justin@tracycattle.com

Segayle Foster –
SECRETARY

Southwest Region
Texas • Term expires 2022
806.445.2496 • segaylef@yahoo.com

Andy Higgins -
TREASURER

Southeast Region
Tennessee • Term expires 2023
615.330.6446 • higg1andy@aol.com

Board of Directors

Keith Schrick
At Large Director
Texas • Term expires 2023
817.366.6435 • wine@schricksliquors.com

Ken Culp, III, Ph.D
At Large Director
Kentucky • Term expires 2022
859.227.7506 • ken.culp@uky.edu

Nate Tice
At Large
Iowa • Term expires 2024
717.926.0874 • tice152@gmail.com

Jeff Miller
At Large
Indiana • Term expires 2024
765.414.4547

Colton Prescott
At Large
Indiana • Term expires 2024
260.729.2713 • crprescott92@yahoo.com

Tyler Winegarder
At Large
Ohio • Term expires 2022
419.236.4375 • tylerwinegardner@icloud.com

Neal Branscum
Northeast Region
Kentucky • Term expires 2024
606.872.5395 • nealbranscum@hotmail.com

Derek Evans
At Large
Kentucky • Term expires 2022
217.218.0242 • derek@summitflooring.us